Sort:  

Non sapevo eri un motociclista o forse lo avevi scritto in qualche tuo precedente post ma l'avrò dimenticato! Benvenuto nel contest!
!PGM
!PIZZA
!LOL

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@lozio71, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of libertycrypto27

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Lo sono sempre stato, ma da ormai 5 anni ero appiedato. Quest'anno ho deciso di tornare a cavalcare una due ruote! 😉

Beyond the fact that I find it wonderful, it is very important for me because it represents for me the beginning of a new part of my life as well as the rediscovery of a freedom that has been lost for a long time. 2/4

I am referring not only to the fact that I have always had a passion for motorbikes but I had already sold the previous one for more than five years and now I missed it like crazy but above all that I purchased it in conjunction with 3/4

conclusion of my working relationship with the company in which I worked for 16 years, but in which I was now ill. For me, therefore, in addition to being a beautiful motorbike, it practically represents a symbol of freedom. 4/4

It looks cool! Congratulations on your new-found freedom :)

A thousand thanks. Indeed, for me it represents the symbol of a freedom that I have lost for too long. 😉

I can only imagine the feeling :)

It is actually something indescribable. You have to try it to understand. 😊

Wow, I love your bike! It's so cute, something I could only dream of. I love bikes and often fantasize about riding one on a free and smooth road so I could feel the breeze on my face.

I'm happy that you like it. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it and decided to buy it immediately. I too love feeling the air on my face, which gives me an indescribable sense of freedom.