You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Magazine #24: Bitcoin, E-commerce, NFT, HyperGPT, Bull and bear runs, Blackrock, DEFI, plus more!

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Great collection.
My interest was on these two

  • Cryptocurrency for newbies: Understanding what is Blockchain by @tfame3865 where he explained in simple terms what blockchain technology is, even using the bank as an example to drive home his point.

The Way to Financial Freedom: The Conclusion by
@rzc24-nftbbg

where he suggested practical steps to follow before investing in any DeFi protocol

I just love this part

Finally, start small, be patient, and be tough!

This is exactly what I am doing in Hive/ LeoFinance and I am not backing out one bit until I reach my goals.

Sort:  

Thank you for calling my attention to this magazine. I saw it but I soon forgot it. 🤣

Thanks, @fokusnow for including my piece.

!PIZZA

!CTP

You really went through the articles. I actually enjoyed the Financial freedom articles. It was a continuation of former articles and this one about DEFI opportunities. Many people are not aware, but are still fully into 9-5 jobs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha