You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-22 07:55

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I have really missed taking this coconut water for a long time reason being that we rarely find it here in my city. This is one of the things I miss about Uyo City in Akwa Ibom State and that's where I wish to spend my Christmas.

Seeing my facial expression, you will know that the coconut water it's entering well well 🤣

#hivenaija #traveling #crossculture

Sort:  

I used to buy coconuts like that when I lived in Xiamen. Since I moved back to Japan, I miss them a lot. Jealous :-)

Oh, this is one thing I miss about Uyo

I have the privilege of having a coconut tree in my garden. Unfortunately, it hasn't been giving me many coconuts lately after being pruned too much.

Oh really, that's cool. I wish I had one in my garden too. I only have pawpaw trees.

That's one thing about prunning plants, it will take some time for them to regrow and start producing.
Has it been long you pruned it?

a few months ago... i think they will back soon...

@peniel2010 love can we spend Christmas at Uyo? 🤣

why not, once you send address, am on my way

Coconut water is a very beautiful antioxidant, it neutralizes poison and helps the skin to glow.

Uyo and there people, on my way right now

😂😂 it is entering well oo. Akwa ibom is really fun now and I am enjoying every bit of

Coconut is also my favourite and you are drinking it alone in front of me. it's not fair😂. Send one for me also.