Sort:  

nutmeg I have never seen those in real life , I wonder how it would taste? Just like others?

This is nutmeg seed, I guess what you have there is the grounded one.

Hello ladies ... That's a bit sexist! Men cook too you know, in fact I think more men cook in the UK than women I think.
I am a maestro in the kitchen!

I'm bad at cooking, I don't know how to make many things, just instant noodles and frying eggs haha. My wife usually makes our meals, she is very good in the kitchen.

Hehehe, Tengo I know men cook too and yes some men a better cook than women but you know we'll always have our ladies talk 😂

So I'm not being sexist here.

hahaha I believe so too, but here in this part if the world women are the boss in the kitchen and men just go.to work like they say.

i don't know really know, I flow with every spice I come around with, I just want the food to be good and tasty but I don't bake cake. I'm not good at that.

Do you know what's interesting about me randomly coming across this post? The smell of burning nutmeg is one of my favorite aromas.

Hmmmm, yeah it's usually sooo sweet. 😅

i use nutmeg for doughnuts and in my cakes and sometimes in my puff puff, mostly because my kids really don't like the smell

Exactly, I mostly use it for baking too

yeah, it's very nice flavour