Sort:  

Good question, are you one of mine?😅

Of course, my sweet. We are friends

That's so awesome. Thank you fren😍

i have made lots of friends, some people have made enemies too.. You need toi put that options

You are right. Friends and enemies

their is battle going on that we are not even aware off

Really? Well that's for them. I appreciate everyone I've met here.

that really nice.. Well, are you not the lady who was suppose to go out with me on a beer date, lol

Shey you dey whine me ni? 🤣 I go fly come beer date with you

You fit disappear come sha, i no mind any mode of transportation way you wan use

You are right. I made some good friends here too.

really that really nice, so in total, how many friends have you made?

Uncountable though

more of uncountable dollars right, lol, i forgot the last convo

Dollars ke, where you see them? We dey talk friends you dey yarn other things, abeg fimisile

I made some good friends here too

friends make life really pleasing to live, i understand that now

You are right. Good friends are a treasure to keep always

you are 100 5 RIGHT AND I SECOND YOUR THOUGHTS. gOOD FRIEND ARE PRICELESS

There are people I could not have talked to without joining Leothreads. But I haven't had time to read their lengthy posts, so I'm hoping to take the time to read around after this campaign.

You are right. I'm overwhelmed that I can talk to some people which if not for threads I wouldn't know they exist.

Yes, it is. I realized how small my friendships at HIVE were. I think it was a good opportunity for me.

I guess it is for everyone here. I appreciate everyone I've come to know here.