Sort:  

Not too much rain though. Polls are loading so slow.

The site is very slow, finding it difficult to thread but will keep on till the last tick.

Indeed. And keeps giving gateway and application error. We keep on anyway.

I wonder where it's getting away to, lol 😂.
I know after this battle everything is going to be normal again

People will be tired so threads might go a bit more silent😅

But then again, who knows lol!

i love rain as it makes everywhere cold.. you know Nigeria is a hot place already

Hahaha, that's okay. It will be well soon

amen sister.. whats your plan for this Saturday after the contest ends

I'm going to have a looooooooonnnmggg sleep. Eat when I wake up and sleep again

i will be going to the bar to have some cold beer if we win but if we do not, i will create a blog post and do my office pending task

That's good. We are winning, skekeep the faith.

i am keeping the faith just like you say. i pray we win as the battle has been intense