You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-05 17:00

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Utazi leaf called Samantha globe in English is one of nature's best gifts. It's health benefits is enormous - can be squeezed the juice drank to calm upset stomach and stop constipation

#oliodibalena #amazingnature
🧵1

Sort:  

I haven't seen these IRL but it's nice that you have them around you.

Yeah, they're great vegetables and serves as herbs too.

That's awesome! Nature has blessed us with many things. We just have to learn how to utilize them well to our benefit :)

This is the first time of seeing this leaf and hearing it’s name. There is definitely food I haven’t eaten. Me I know you love cooking. If you cook it and invite me
I’ll come

I said it, you people are missing out on the delicacies we have here,lol 😂

Don't worry I will invite you, just get ready.

If you have a young maiden you can recommend for marriage, let me know :)

Lol, the ones that are ripe have already been taken but t I have some just new in the university 😂

Lol, this description can only be understood by the masters. Ok, I guess i will be coming to collect the list soon

You're welcome, hehehe.

It can also be used to prepare foods like yam peppersoup, plantain peppersoup, sauce for roasted plantain and yam.
Your African salad and Ugba is incomplete without garnishing it with Utazi.

I know people who lives in the space like @fashtioluwa do not eat these 🤣

My foodie mate @beckyroyal, will love it.
Even @caleb-marvel can't miss out on well prepared African salad