You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance8 months ago

My fruit salad is incomplete without a topping of powdered milk or yogurt on it. I love the yummy flavory taste it gives. Also it's healthy and nutritious.

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

Sort:  

you have such a sweet tooth. Enjoyment won finish you. I can't remember the last time I had fruit salad. Might try that out this weekend

Hehehe, bros this life na once oo allow me enjoy myself 🤣.
I eat more of fruit salad than veggies salad

Might try that out this weekend

Don't over stress my gender oo. 🤣

Ufff... salads with yogurt dressing are unrivaled.... I don't eat them much because I'm not that healthy. The taste is exquisite. I think I have to reconcile myself with them soon.

Hahaha, I like the term unrivaled you can't just beat the taste.

So sorry about your health. You can take them once a while.

Nothing like a fruit salad. For snacks I love it 😻 I've never put milk in it, but I will 😋

You need to give it a try, it's super yummy 😋

Hi @luchyl! This looks delicious, but it was a selfie of you showing off a salad.

Yeah, I know. This wasn't for the contest I already posted for the contest.

Thank you

your salad look really delicious with powde milk! Yummy!

Yeah, it was yummylicious

😂
Thank you