You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-19 15:46

in LeoFinance • 3 months ago

What has been the turning point in your life upon joining Hive?

Mine 👇

Being able to earn daily income, no matter how little and having a secured savings in HBD

#askonleo #thread2earn #crypto

Sort:  

The opportunity to learn more about web3 has been amazing. The opportunity to join spaces and connect with great builders in the web3 space. Earning has been the icing on the cake.

That icing on the cake makes it appetizing that you can't wait to have more bites, lol

My lord, you know everything like this.

I can sat the same thing as you.

Oh, really? Thought I was alone on this 😂

No. 😅

Being able to write about whatever I want, enjoy it, and being able to make something of it.

That's just the beauty of the whole thing. You write and earn from it.

For me it gave me an opportunity to think about financial freedom. I still believe Hive can be a great avenue for someone to achieve financial freedom sooner or later.

Exactly, that's same belief I have on Hive.

Just thought it was cool 7+ years ago lol

7 years, that's some years What about now?

aabsolutely!
Same as me

That's interesting. Keep it up.

Thank you