You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-28 02:18

in LeoFinance8 months ago (edited)

Century brand 1,000W electric blender. I love it because it's superb for crushing, blending and milling. I use it for my favorite fruit drinks, coconut, yogurt and tigernut drinks.

#amazingdrinks #foodie 🧵1

Sort:  

lol @ tiger nuts... who's job is it too collect those? 😆

Yes, tiger nut drink - with coconut, dates and some drops of honey too. Very delicious and healthy. Usually keeps me on the go 😂

#amazingdrinks #foodie

I don't think I understand what you mean here

who's job is it too collect those?

nuts = testicles

wonderful picture, I love my blender BUT it is in a box as our kitchen is tiny lol

Thank you

Hehehe, you still use it then.

Another reason I like the blender is because of its power horse capacity. I no longer have to go to blending shops to blend beans for moi moi and akara, corn for Corn pudding and other blending needs.
🧵2
#amazingdrinks #foodie

wow, congratulations on this great electronic item that you got.

Thank you. It was a birthday gift I got myself last year

#amazingdrinks

It was actually a gift that I gifted myself on my birthday last year so you can imagine how special it is to me. I saved up so much because I needed it was so excited when it got delivered to me.

🧵3

#amazingdrinks #foodie #alive

how much is it in naira

I bought it last year at ₦12k plus can't remember exactly but it's more than that now.