You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-04-17 14:54

in LeoFinance • last year

AM I THE ONLY ONE WHO FINDS IT DIFFICULT CHOOSING STYLES OF CLOTHES WHENEVER MAKING ONE?

Like I will choose this one, change my mind on it the next time, oh😅 and choose another one.

#threads247 #threads #emotionsandfeelings

Sort:  

My tailor is tired of me, if she has any option she will ask me to get another tailor because I can disturb.

Hahaha, women and wahala. That's why I feel reluctant to to clothes to my tailor most times. I have some materials to be sown, do t even know what style to choose 😒

#threads247

I didn't know that you could sew. But that's the beauty of having talent, you can always change your mind whenever

Me sew ke, who dash me 😂😂. I meant when choosing a style that my tailor will make for me.

Oh, I thought you sew o..hehehe😅

Who dash monkey banana

Hehehe😂😂😂😂