Sort:  

haha I am being an arse to put it mildly!

It is fun luchyl. Actually the most fun part for me is the theme. I just love this colour of blue and the black, it is the same colours as one football strip of my team...

We are holding your place for you ...!

Being an arse isn't a bad thing when it's done that way 😆 I found it funny

hehe most of the time when I am being an arse I am just teasing. Life is too short to offend people.

Good morning Casper, how is the poker coming along, has my main account been missing posts?

I don't think you've missed anything, still trying to figure out how to find a way to stop or minimise collusion/bots on chain. A bit tricky, so next week (meaning within 3 days) I'll see if we should continue some time on Rebel Poker

Okay well there are groups who do play on the poker place in discord which is pretty straight forward and works well. https://www.pokernow.club/

I also thought about pokernow. But both Rebel and Pokernow require email, as if everything could be on chain that wouldn't be necessary. Which of the two would you prefer, Rebel or Pokernow?

Well I would say PokerNow as play there I think 2 or 3 times a week already

I can't remember how I signed up to either tbh.

Oh that's cool. Blue is one of my favorite colors too

We are holding your place for you ...!

Oh that's so sweet of you. Hopefully joining soon.

hehe well I am sweet!

Yes I think the votes from Oneaplha alone will be worth it lol

Of course it will be. We the non premiums have been missing out on it. 😂

hehe well as the amount of members grow, then that will not be a perk as much lol