The Summary Of My April, 2024 Progress.

in LeoFinance21 days ago (edited)

Hello Frens, It's the end of April and I must say it was indeed a great one for me and I'm so excited, woo - hoo💃, lol. I don't even know where to start but I'll just write it as it flows 😅.

Okay I'm just excited because of the tiny little progress I made here this month of April. The last time I wrote about my activities on Hive was in January, which was the beginning of the first quarter of the year. Since it's the second quarter, I thought it necessary that I talk about how my Hive journey has been. So far so good, February and March went well and I was able to participate in both the Hive and Leo Power Up Days. April, I also participated. I don't plan on missing any of the months at all because I need my badges up to date, hehehe.


April Power Ups

So with my power up of 20 Hive for April, and with rewards from curation and posts, my total HP. for April 30th, 2024 is 1,531


For #lpud I powered up 200 Leo, coupled with the delegation reward from Leo.voter, my total LP as today 30th of April, 2024 is 7900 LP


My HBD savings also increased to $170. It's gradually adding up, you know.


You know this saying that one needs to be intentional with whatever they are doing, well since I joined Hive I haven't been so much intentional about publishing at least a post each day like I was in April. This was actually one of my goals for this year, started it in January but couldn't make through to the other months but I decided to push myself to the limit and against all odds achieved it. I remember publishing posts as late as midnight with heavy eyes begging to close for the night.


Another area is curation and engagement on long form posts. I was able to engage and curate at least ten l in a day, not mentioning the ones from the curation trails I joined and others I did while going through community feeds. I know some people curate more than this but it's okay, that's my little wins. So the idea behind this ten posts curation is #dreemport. One of the things we do at Dreemport from Monday to Friday is to curate five approved posts that were submitted on dreemport site by fellow members called #dreemers. The curation makes one eligible to submit their own posts too. Now to how I curated ten posts. Remember that I've written some posts about Dreemerge Season 2 recently. Well during the Season 1, I was able to earn some cards and one of it was the Gold Octopus Card. One of the features of this card, that's after minting and activation, is the ability to do double curation and this double curation which will also earn you viable cards for the Dreemerge Season 2. So while I get more cards for the game via double curation, I also earn more curation rewards, that's a win win.
Another win is getting a streak after successful curation each day, so for this month, I'll be getting the complete streak. The one for 30th will show by dawn.


In the area of threads, I must confess I wasn't so active. There were days I created just a few threads and some engagements too but I did more of curation. I hope to get involved more in the coming months.

Here's my statics on Inleo from dashboard
I wonder why post published isn't showing.


I won't fail to talk about premium subscription. Since it went live, I haven't let any month pass without renewing my subscription apart from the free premiums I won some month ago. Looking at the image below, you can see the features of the premium.


Now I have to commend the tireless commitment and efforts of the Inleo team in making sure that we get the The Everything App for a seamless engagement in the community. The UI is looking pretty cool that once you get in and create your first thread, you wouldn't want to leave again. I'm sure some of you can attest to this. No doubt, there were bugs reported through the feedback tag especially on threads and the tech team was able to fix them and I'm sure as more are reported, they will still handle it.
But for the long form content publishing, it was so fast, infact within seconds your post is published.


Another area that I will like to commend the Inleo team is on the monthly initiative which started February. This is a wonderful initiative that gives users ideas to create contents based on the topics of each day. It's amazing how many Hive users who weren't active on Inleo were drawn in due to this initiative and I'm sure this month, #aprilinleo recorded a good number of participants.

And just like others, I was able to participate too. I see this as one of the ways to support the efforts of the team and to encourage them to keep on dolling out more engaging and wonderful initiatives and projects.


I think this is where I will end it but before I do I'll rate myself and I have to say that I'm really impressed by my overall performance this month and May, hopefully will be a lot better.


So I'm happy to announce that once this post gets published, I'll receive a notification from Hivebuzz on my latest achievement. Who know we might share one or two shots of tequila to celebrate, hehehe.

Thank you for reading, see you in May.

This is my entry in the #aprilinleo for 30th.


Still the #threadsaddict 😂



Image 1. Other Images Are Screenshots From My Pages.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for your support

Hello friend, congratulations. I toamere you as a reference and example to add in my hive account.

Thank you dear. I'm honored to learn that you were motivated by my little wins. Just keep creating quality contents, engaging and showing up everyday, you'll surely grow.

Thank you
!BBH
!HUG

@crily.love! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @luchyl. (1/20)

Hola amigos, muchas gracias por el apoyo y el aporte, lo valoro mucho. Saludos!

Thank you very much friend, I appreciate the advice. I hope you have a wonderful day, greetings!

You're very much welcome.

Dear @crily.love, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(1/3)

It is already 12am so it is safe to say happy new month. Welcome to May.

Also, your little wins ate great wins for inleo novice like me. I hope to one day get the hang of navigating the front end and be a threads addict like you 😁👍.

Well done sis😍

You're doing wonderfully well and I must commend your efforts, despite your tight scheduled you're very intentional about your activities here. Keep it up dear.
I hope you will master the frontend soon.
Thank you and may you have a blissful May.
!HUG

Thanks a lot for this amazing boost. It means a lot😍

Have a great May

Dear @beckyroyal, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @luchyl.
(2/3)

Congratulations @luchyl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 16500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 17000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @luchyl! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations to you for having sweet progress
Well done

#dreemerforlife

Thank you 🤗

You’re welcome

Congratulations to you, keep going, girl.

Thank you 🤗

You're doing amazing 👏👏👏, congratulations on your progress so far
#dreemport

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kei2, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @luchyl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.