You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLURT is under heavy spam attack right now

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The entire #blockchain and the beast name internet it's a funny thing that developed the inner space of so many people to become filled in with so much hate ... i am sorry, that as an artist, i can sense a little bit aggression in your virtual keyboard voice :)

You should not be like this, and, especially you should not support these actions ... as i've said, you don't like my #art for instance :) maybe it's too abstract, not so commercial and on the menu of consumism, just move forward, don't read, don't listen ...

In my humble opinion, the first sign that we are part of a community based and build on something non-organic, is the fact that if someone follows you, no one, almost are following back so we can create that healthy community or blockchain ...

Have a Happy New Year filled with less hate ... @foxon

Sort:  

😆No, not hating. I was just curious about why it was bad. I like thinking about systems and how they can function. YouTube, for instance, is heavily reliant on the downvote function for its algorithm. Twitter has no downvote. Both are very successful, but their use case doesn't really translate directly to Hive. If my question lead you to believe I was hating something or mad at you, then I do apologize. It was only curiosity and a desire to continue developing Hive

Sorry again if I offended. Enjoy your time on the Internet!

Nothing personal @foxon

Thanks for stepping by and commenting to my point of view. For me twitter and youtube are totally two beasts that are working totally different on how they are managing the way the dopamine invades the brains of people ...

Anniway, we shall continue creating and enjoying this Matrix as much as we can while we are still here ...

Happy 2021!