You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Splinterlands season End rewards

in LeoFinancelast year

2:14 That's true and playing with 1 or 2 levels does not make sense because of this reason leveling up them is a great decision also we are getting soulbond reward cards in good quantity so that would be good. Now when it comes to the rewards, then It is not an impressive reward at all because you are in the diamond league so it is deserve something better but I hope you will have better luck next time. I am planning to upgrade my league to diamond within 10 to 15 days, let's see when I will able to do it. Thanks for the great vlog.

Sort:  

Playing with high level cards is not just so much fun but also we get better rewards. I prefer to play with high level cards and this is the reason why I upgrade my cards so that I can enjoy the gaming even more.