You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Problem with Blockchain Technology

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You have talked about multiple problems in blockchain and it's obviously true. The privte key issue is major issue as well so saving private keys in multipe devices would be a better option because here you can't access the wallet if you lost your wallet phrase or key

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Private keys are a real issue. Something can be done shall. I'll create a #HLIB content soon on how to recover a lost account. Though, you may still need a key too.

I would love to learn more from your experiences...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Saving keys on multiple device could also be a problem my own suggestion is that look for a save bank to save your keys and you can access it at anytime you want,smile funny

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i save my keys in 2 pendrive and one keys folder is in my own system so in case my system will crash i can recover it from pendirve.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta