You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-05 05:14

in LeoFinance8 months ago

We will reach 200 premium members this month ?

#premium100

Sort:  

That seems a bit difficult because many users still are confused if its worth to pay $10.
Well, slow and steady we keep climbing the number. 100 premiums target is going to reach. Thats still a good number.

100 is not bad but I am expecting 130 to 150 atleast... let's see

200 seems pretty impossible, 100-130 is more realistic.

Well, numbers will go up.

True but I think slowly people will understand

interesting will be to see how many will continue next month....this is first month so we can expect rush...next month decide the use case of premium

Not likely. 125 for the first month would be outstanding.

That would be accurate let's wait for it.

Khal wants a much higher number.

It seems like he wants 500

November next year. Sign ups currently a little slow to reach that this month.

right thanks for the opinion

fantastic! I'm glad to have been #75

wow that's lucky number

I doubt

Right but slow and steady growth is also not bad

Hell I'd bet the 10 HBD premium costs on the under.. care to wager?

I still need to buy mine! I suck I know…

I hope you will add yourself in top 100 🤨