You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS BUYING HIVE CONTRARIAN INVESTING?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

...better than 50/50 odds - based on what?
All trading is around that number -up/down - - irrelevant of 'knowledge' or 'experience'

If you were using that logic, then why would you hodl hive -knowledge being price - ALL information - whether just price action or technical analyis would say - the price is/has been/ going lower and lower.

...Which then leaves 'a gut feeling'or a hunch' - whatever - and that's fine - but KNOWING the difference is the important part (for your own mental health) as I just said.

Sort:  

My track record on cryptos is well above 50/50 so based on that

Excellent!
Just know the difference - in where you allocate your reasons - for your successes.

Holy crap - I'm holding eight cryptos that have gone up more than Bitcoin (16%) this week - Cardano is now up 52% and Litecoin is up 41% - I am a guru and need to blow my own trumpet - hope it all holds overnight or my ego will be crushed!

Even Hive is up 8% and is the worst performer, while Bitcoin is the second worst of my 10 picks.

50/50 LOL! Make that 10/10 for this week...

You're a trading genius!

Yes, that is what I've been trying to tell everyone!