You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OOPS - apolgies - accidental duplicate post as I messed up my schedule timings! Tell me what you want to do with the rewards on this one!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

it took 50 minutes today for around 1.5 LTC to get from Binance to Kraken, I'm used to 20-30 minutes.

I use ltc al the time - Normally transfers (for me) are around the 5 -7 minute mark...

Sort:  

I agree.
It is normally quick.

I have noticed tho that some exchanges are dragging out the time frame and the number of confirmed blocks.
This is not a LTC issue but an exchange issue.
Exchanges are all kind of shady.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh that could well be binance then!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting, maybe that's times of day!>!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta