You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HiveSBI] Intro to the Project + DAO Token & New Website!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey Costanza! I already asked about the UpvoteShares in the past, and I'm even on the "Other Users that showed interest in the project these past levels" tagged users from the project :D

I've been really interesting in joining both HSBI and UpvoteShares; but there's so much to get into Hive that's difficult to decide what to do. I'm part of a small group that's working heavily into growing our local/national curation trail @hive-br, so I've been staking all into HP and following the trail myself, but I'm really, REALLY interesting in buying some UpvoteShares...

Sort:  

Hive indeed can take up a crazy amount of time to get a good grip on all the different projects that are going on. I'll for sure will have a look into @hive-br, always interested in projects that can add to received upvotes.

If you are into blogging for the long run and have at least 4 posts each week, @upvoteshares imo is a no-brainer in terms of value that it provides and will provide going forward. A lot of the shareholders that got in way back are inactive and a ton of shares were already burned which is all value that gets distributed to active shareholders.

I can't keep up with all Hive Projects; when I think I've already got a fair grip on everything, there's dozens of other projects that I didn't even knew!

@hive-br is a great project that we're slowly building. When I joined Hive about 1 year ago, there was no truly organized Brazilian community on Hive, no curation project in portuguese, etc. Now we have 3 witnesses (still small, but hey!), a curation trail (@hive-br) that includes a curation account that distributes the rewards according to the delegation (@perfilbrasil / https://perfilbrasil.hivetasks.com/), and an active Discord channel that's helping newcomers.

Things are going strong :D