You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consistency Is The Key To Success - Part 2

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Well said consistency is the key to success, and mysteriously although people know this, somehow they don't pay attention to it and end up being unstable in their activities either work, economic, family among others, and certainly the key to be successful is in our self-discipline.

Best regards, be well.

Sort:  

mysteriously although people know this, somehow they don't pay attention to it

Hahaha, it sounds strange and weird right? I will include myself among these people, because I know for a fact that, I'm not so consistent and I really want to develop the habit of consistency and that's why I'm learning more consistency, and writing out my findings to you all, because we really need to be consistent at what we do, if we want to ever get success in what we do. Lovely comment @lupafilotaxia