You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should You Buy $CAKEPOP?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I would advise against putting only 50 CUB in unless you expect the price of the new token to skyrocket. from the minimum required amount and launch price you would need to spend $1,000 to be at the minimum necessary amount to get CAKE dividends. just my opinion though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh really thanks for the heads up, I'll sit this one out then!

Hopefully just enjoy the Cub increase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I definitely was excited to see what the IDO was going to be but this just seems to be a bit out of price range especially for minimum requirements in my opinion. So I am now just hoping CUB gets a decent increase from this while farming SugarRush with CUB/BUSD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta