Sort:  

i want to use use working harder... do more ...let's go!

You should comment on my threadstorms, I made 3 yesterday all on interesting topics and score for #brownlions. Come on!!

I'll go check! For the #brownlions!

Wow three threadstorms, I need to go check them out but my notifications page is so full and calling for my attention #brownlions

Yes we can do it. Just we have to break everything

Easy, for the #brownlions pack!

the #blacklions have had the lead since the beginning what are you talking about? XD

Don't try it, man ;)

Wait for the #brownlions comeback

what do you mean don't try o.o the brownlions are at the dust nowhere to be seen. #blacklions are too far ahead

Classic blacklions FUDding #brownlions army lol

Lol no fud bro but you guys are stepping up in the last few hours I have noticed that. All the best #blacklions

Have a nice day, and nice battling :) #brownlions

You too man. You guys might have a chance . Just do your best andyou will be rewarded for your hard work

Still don't fret, we can do this... There's still time to change the game #brownlions

Till the end, we have to try! #brownlions

We have to do it. No matter what we have to win this battle

Of course!

We are coming for them, don't worry #brownlions.