You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Yes, I know for a fact that effort and consistency always produce good outcomes in every aspect of our lives.
I just have to remind myself daily of my goals and all will be fine. :D
Thank you for your positivity and best of luck to you too my friend! :)

Sort:  

And if you are ever forced into a small break, know that your account will have just a little passive income to it to keep it growing.

Not as much as daily use of course, but growth is growth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha true, a break couldn't hurt as I am already earning passive income as soon as I get upvoted hehe
You're right I think a day off from posting will do me some good.

We all have to remember that this is a marathon not a sprint.

But it can also be a cross country trip with lots of time to take in the scenery.

Do you have a post about your name origin? I kinda think I might want to know what Maggot Milk is all about.