You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind words and the tag - congratulations to you as well :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much @magnacarta! We keep switching places. Next week, it is your turn!!!

You could be there next week, but it may also be a different name in that slot. All we can do is what we can do!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely. I was just ribbing you. :) I am sure I won't be, it is a busy week for me!

No worries. I'll be busy in October, too. Besides, it's good to mix up the list once in a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I get it. I stepped down for almost a year and just came back a few weeks ago. I like to see different people get to the top so it might be time to step down once again.

Took me forever a minute to figure out why you tagged me, @magnacarta - I didn't realize I scored a lucky spot this week! Thanks so much for pointing it out, and hope you have an awesomesauce week ahead! 😊

Thank you! I hope you have a great week as well.

Lucky Number winners deserve mentions as much as HP winners.

Speaking of Luck Numbers, how are those determined, and how does one become a sponsor for a Lucky Number Prize? I'm just curious since it will be a while before I can sponsor anyone.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks!

And it's wicked easy peasy, really - just tag @abh12345 and tell him which number (or numbers) you want to sponsor, and he'll add you to the list. As far as I know, your prize can be pretty much anything - an upvote/reblog, a bit of Hive (or another token), some HBI (like @bengy) - it's up to you what you want to gift. 😊

That's good to know, thanks for the details. At the moment I'm doing some wallet cleaning, but I'll keep it in mind for when the time comes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And a HUGE congratulations to you to @magnacarta rocking the top once again!

That was "@"dswigle this week, but thanks anyway!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta