You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More detailed info on #posh and #gosh

in LeoFinancelast year

Is there some sort of lag between posted a thread with the #gosh tag in it and when the thread is noted in the report?

On Saturday March 11th I posted several threads with the hashtag, but I didn't see my name included or it appeared for a fraction of threads where I included the hashtag. I'm wondering if I did something wrong or if there is some detail I missed.


It's too late for me to upvote this post, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA, a bit of !LUV and some !LOLZ .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Did you include any Hive links in the thread?

Links were from LeoFinance and Ecency. Only links to domains using Hive blockchain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hmm they weren't announced in the daily poshthreads post the day after? Could you link me to the threads?

Loading...