You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Whatever search operators you use at Google, Presearch recognizes them. You can also specify which sources to use for searches you make; in this way Presearch acts as a metasearch engine. I have a bit more information in this post I wrote 3 months ago before I began posting at LeoFinance regularly: Earn Crypto from Searching

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cool , I will definitely start using it again . I like how everything which we do on internet is enabling us to earn .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even if Presearch didn't offer its users PRE tokens, it's still good enough to be used as an alternative to the Big Tech search engines. I use Presearch mainly to search for crypto-related content, but it can be tailored to search for nearly anything people do during daytime hours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta