You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Time No Post - Bear Market Got Me

in LeoFinancelast year

AI has been a big theme across Hive since November 2022. The biggest concern is content creation on the long form side of blogging. People seem to be OK with AI for generating images, but many Hivers draw the line at creating text content for posts. These issues are still being sorted out, but AI has increased its footprint here for sure.


I was going through my list of followers and I wanted to see how things are going. It's been a while since we last communicated; I hope things are OK at your end.

If you want to reply and keep the Comments section in this post for post comments, feel free to drop me a message at my Message Board

It's too late for me to upvote this post, so please accept this slice of !PIZZA, a bit of !LUV, and and an !LOL / !LOLZ instead.