You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

"@"demotruk is a good source for news, information, and updates regarding HBD. He usually posts at D.Buzz, but he'll answer whatever questions you have regarding HBD. He describes himself as an HBD Maximalist, so I would go with what he says and you can verify.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am not sure I am a HBD maximalist but I am sold on it. I think it is a terrific token and everyone should support it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I learned enough about HBD from you and others that I transfer the HBD earnings from my D.Buzz account to this account. For the limited purpose that has, it's actually doing better than I had expected.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta