Sort:  

Plus NYC has a clueless Mayor (I'm being very kind here to Billy-Boy).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's OK, we understand. We can handle the brutal truth. And you are 100% correct.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm so glad that when I finished School in Brooklyn I left and never returned. DiBlasio has made NYC a real shit show.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's not just the ground hog killer; it's also his fellow travelers in the City Council. That's a toxic combination even if we get Bruce Wayne as mayor. As bad as Lex Luthor is, he would never allow his city to become a cesspool (bad for business).

As for a NYC crypto, instead of being innovative like Miami and San Diego, we could end up with something like Hobonickels (HBN).


(I just chose it for the name; I have no idea how well HBN performs.)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta