Sort:  

Don't layer-2 rewards all claim automatically?

I don't think I've ever hit a claim button.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It looks as if Layer 2 tokens get claimed automatically, but I've been claiming them about 10 times a day in order to stake the incoming rewards. Now that I'm limiting my staking to LEO, POB, and maybe 3 other tokens I'm waiting for unstakes to be completed in order to buy more HIVE. Each Layer 2 token has a different power down period, so it can take a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't layer-2 rewards all claim automatically?

I don't think so. You must have the auto-claim feature activated somewhere. Maybe hive.vote.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I use Hivetasks.com to claim and powerup all of my Hive and Layer-2 tokens. I open it once a day, go to balances, and then do the rest of the job.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been claimimg HIVE/HBD/HP using Ecency, and that's easy enough to do.

For Layer 2 tokens, I've been using mainly Hive Engine wallet, although on occasion I use PeakD wallet.

I will test drive Hivetasks and see how well I can adapt to it. Enjoy a slice of !PIZZA as a "thank you" for the tip.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@finguru! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @magnacarta.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Hivetasks is much better. With a few clicks, you can basically claim and power up all the tokens.

Powering up at least once a day is highly recommended if you don't plan on keeping it liquid.

It all compounds. :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's what I've been doing 10 times a day or more with both HIVE and Layer 2 tokens-- powering them up to take advantage of compound interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Now you have an efficient way to do it. 👌

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta