You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Moving To Benin After 15 Years In South Africa

in LeoFinancelast year

It's not fun leaving a place you've called home for a long time, but ultimately you have to be where you believe you have better opportunities. And less "paperwork" to handle, too.

May you have a safe trip to Benin, and may the next phase of your life be even more rewarding than the phase coming to a close.

Given what you said about the size of Benin in relation to South Africa, here's something to consider: you may find yourself a big fish in a small pond. That can have its advantages.

I look forward to reading the next few posts related to your move. Live long and prosper. 🖖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Given what you said about the size of Benin in relation to South Africa, here's something to consider: you may find yourself a big fish in a small pond. That can have its advantages.

This does put a smile on my face, I am hopeful of that, and when it does happen it will be great. 😃
I am so optimistic that it could pan out that way, am letting my optimism run that high lol.

I appreciate the best wishes, it is motivating.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta