You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: IRS Won't Go After Miner Regardless Of What Bill Says (08/14/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago


Top Line Comment Banner for LeoFinance

Various cryptos are advertized on every page of LeoFinance. The ads are low-key, which is good. If you've been to faucet sites, you understand why I say that.

I was wondering if it makes sense to write posts about those cryptos? It wouldn't be as long as what's used for @crypto-guides, but it could be enough to let people know to give it a try or to pass on it.

There could be some sort of conflict-of-interest reasoning to not writing about the cryptos advertised, and I can appreciate that.

I was just wondering if it made sense for us to write about them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It doesnt hurt in my opinion. I am not sure how much traffic some of those cryptos will generate but, at this point, we are low on the totem pole anyway. We need more keywords ranking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta