You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-14 21:23

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Disappearing voting widget problem still exists.

There R many threads I want 2upvote only the widget disappears when I place the mouse over the Vote button

This has already been reported by many people , so the team knows about it

Sort:  

Mine either doesn’t slide or has a see through effect that opens a thread below rather than upvoting at times #feedback

The problem only seems to happen on the main feed. I haven't seen this problem on a thread page with replies.

Yeah, seems similar for me too, although sliding issue is pretty constant

Would seem to be an important fix. Just move the vote bar inside a window so it's not overlapping and falling behind. #feedback

If this was an issue from the start which was never fixed, I could understand that. This problem didn't exist until a couple of weeks ago. I don't understand how this bug crept in. There are workarounds, but then it becomes a UX issue.