You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-08-11 21:02

in LeoFinance10 months ago

Tonight I deposited 30 HIVE (which had been converted from HBD I had accumulated) into my account at LeoDex

  • 15 HIVE: LEO

  • 05 HIVE: DHEDGE

  • 05 HIVE :INDEX

  • 05 HIVE: BBH

++(DHEDGE & INDEX) = larger drips of HIVE

Sort:  

Thank you for the #bbh buy.

!BBH

You're welcome. And thank you for keeping the BBH project operational.

HEREi got plans 😉 they are long term. Working on a 4th token.

!BBH

#bbh

@magnacarta! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/50)

@magnacarta! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (1/50)

Gotta love DHEDGE, I have not looked into INDEX

INDEX is described as something like a "mutual fund" of Hive Engine tokens. There should be some dividends generated by holding INDEX, but DHEDGE does that for sure.

yeah I remember I looked at INDEX and INCOME I am sure was the other one, but kept with DHEDGE, might be time to relook!

Good to see you get some !BBH

@magnacarta! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo.leo. (1/5)