You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-27 15:30

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Is the music database in which you are storing the music data a text file, or is the data being stored in some other format and you were able to generate the output shown in the image?

Sort:  

I drop it in a text file just to keep adding to it. I have it in a spreadsheet and ultimately, starting tomorrow, it will be posted.

OK. I asked b/c I do something similar 4 GHAWG & its zapfic entries. I ended up using a formula piecing 2gether fixed text w/ variable data 2gener8 Markdown code 4 each entry. This is handy 4 preparing posts. You may already B doing this.

Well my is a simple list. You will see tomorrow.

Just copy artist, song, and link it. Then put it in a post.

At @ 420 music links, it's a simple list right now. Give it a few weeks (even with no additional features or fields), it will become a monster.