You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cubfinance V2 Day #3 (09/22/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I knew about Dogecoin as far back as 2014 when it was only known as a joke and Bitcoin was bumming around in the USD hundreds. I didn't do anything then.

Fast forward to Spring 2021, and Dogecoin is in the news not only for its ATH but also for its Top 10 ranking in market cap. This move prompted me to look into crypto-generating social media, which led me to Steem, and that led me to Hive. You know the rest.

It's because of Dogecoin that I'm on Hive and earning LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah well perhaps by 2025, Hive will be spoken about like those two coins.

We will see what happens. There is a lot going on that can propel us forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

4 years is 2 lifetimes in crypto. It will be a whole new ball game then. I hope to see Hive as an acknowledged leader in crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta