Sort:  

Don't forget the hearts!

Need some love too. https://www.stakingrewards.com/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The hearts just doesn't seem worth it since it requires you to wait for everything to load up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah. Around 20-30 seconds!! And they don't have a cool use case as such. I will still keep accumulating them whenever I get the chance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't forget-- I gave up on HEARTS due to bad UX (User Experience). The aggravation wasn't worth it. I didn't use it long, so dropping this didn't hurt me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay. No problem. I hope they come with better rewards. Very few options are available now and I don't want a hoodie. 😂

Not winters yet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had a bad experience with Rollercoin, the gamified Bitcoin faucet a few months ago. It was more like bugs than bad UX, so I may try my luck at Rollrcoin again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Never heard of it. Looks like a cool virtual miner to mine BTC.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta