You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's work on our post tagging.

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I did think there were a maximum of ten tags in total allowed, but I see from some of your examples there are more than 12, perhaps that is because the LeoFinance front end allows for more than 10?

I just saw your comment after I typed one earlier. Officially, the LeoFinance front-end says to use 10 tags, but's possible to squeeze out 11 or 12 tags. Maybe tag size ia a factor here; I don't know.

Whatever front-end you use for whatever post you make, squeeze out as many tags as the front-end allows before it throws warnings at you, then see about a 50/50 split between topic tags and token tags. If you need to go heavy in one direction, go heavy with topic tags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta