You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

With at least 140 Dogecoin-themed cryptos out there, the only one I hear about is Shiba Inu. For a so-called shitcoin, it's doing well enough to attract name recognition.

I'm not involved with Shiba Inu, but if things stay the same and still leads the other Dogecoin-themed cryptos after some time, then I may consider buying some to get in the game. In this case, it would be pure speculation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow I had no idea there were so many coins on that theme. I also only knew about Shiba

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At the time I posted about them at CENT, I had counted around 140 of the things. Since then more came online. Dog, dooge, shiba, and inu where the terms I used at either CoinGecko or CoinMarketCap to get my list.

I was going to update that post now so much with new coins but to inlude brief descriptions about them before posting it at LeoFinance. I may still do this, but demand for it isn't so great and isn't as high on my to-do list as it was earlier.

My focus after the contest will be on Hive Layer 2 since there's a gold mine of content I can mine from Hive engine. This is why I took off a bit from Crypto Guides: I need time to compile that Excel Spreadsheet using the data that's hidden from view at Hive Engine. I'll be back some time in October or after the contest ends (whichever is later).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, I remember you talked about that project. Looking forward to seeing it when you're done

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wanted to start posting on it in October, but if we don't hit 10,000 comments this month then it will be delayed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta