You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: What can you share about different blockchains? (09/19/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was thinking of using the comment as a springboard for a post, only I'm not sure which domain gets to declare its version as canonical. The topic came up in LeoFinance, but LeoFinance is not a politically-oriented place except in how politics affects the financial markets are cryptocurrency. Proof of Brain would be the best place if it's not LeoFinance.

I would write the post in the most detached way I can, but I can't promise that comments will be just as detached.

If I publish it at PoB, I'll tag LeoFinance as well plus other communities. We are affected by this even if it's not as we would like.

So which domain should declare its version as canonical? Given the topic of the post, I didn't want to post it here if it's a mistake to do so, which is why I'm asking before I proceed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta