You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to take advantage of high HBD prices - Over 10% profit

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hive Power gives your votes the value and also gives you RC. RC is used when posting, voting, or any other action.
https://hiveblocks.com/@galih.amenk
You can see your RC (Resource Credits) there.
You can vote or comment without Hive Power but not so much. Maybe 1 comment per day.

Sort:  

how did the show change the power hive to HBD/HIVE?

It takes 13 weeks to power down all of your HP. You get 1/13 of it per week.
Hive Power converts into Hive.

do you think it's worth it if I power down all the power hives I have?

If you don't need the money, keep it powered up.
It can help your account grow.

Okay thanks you bro 👍😊

if I power down will it affect when I get paid for my posts?

No.

hello friends, excuse me, I want to ask is it okay if I post a music video that I have posted before?