My first experience in CubFinance - LeoFinance Project in BSC

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

One of the best news for me this week has been learning about the recent addition of Leofinance to the Binance Smart Chain. Thanks to the notice of some subscribers and my curiosity on Twitter, I got to know Cubdefi.com.

Leofinance has been doing a great job as a decentralized blogging platform, it offers a great opportunity for content creators like me to get the Crypto community to know you and support your posts.

Luckily for us, we will now be able to participate in your Yield Farming Cub Finance application. A proposal and at the same time a very interesting alternative to diversify our portfolio.

I have been working these months with Pancakeswap, Bakeryswap and Acryptos. However, as there is so much uncertainty and so many attempts at pishing and hacking, it is convenient for me to broaden my sights to other spaces that generate utility for me.

The Cubfinance page has a token called Cub, necessary to enroll in the pools and obtain dividends in the staking. It is priced at $3.43 right now and is attractive to buy.

It has a very intuitive Exchange and similar to that of Pancakeswap. When we access the Exchange it takes us to another page linked to Cubdefi.com but we may need to reconnect our wallet. First you have to go here to get Cub tokens. In my case, I took a handful of BUSD to the Exchange and exchanged it for Cub.

Later I visited the Dens section. I am always more in favor of staking than of Yield Farming, in this way I save myself the worries about the impermanent loss.
Cubfinance charges us a 4% fee for depositing our capital in these pools, unless we want to farm our own Cub token, as is my case.
If you are thinking of farming BUSD or USDT you will have to bear the costs involved. For the rest, only the typical commissions for making transactions with smart contracts within the Binance Smart Chain.

I leave you a screenshot with my current activity. I have not been there for 48 hours and the earnings I have obtained are excellent.
https://gyazo.com/5f1a1bc6447813a8a9491b18a46aac9f

The truth is that if it weren't because Leofinance is behind the project, I wouldn't have invested a single dollar, I'll take Pancakeswap. There is a lot of poop out there and I need to be precise in my investments.

Great job from Leofinance, his next goal is to get to position his Cub token within Coinmarketcup so that more people know him and join the platform.

Good luck friends! Do not stop reading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Cub token alredy listed in Coinmarketcup

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @makingdigitals! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP