You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Exponentially Deepen PolyCUB Liquidity

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

👀 my reaction when I saw the last message;

pHIVE is coming VerySoon, get your liquid HIVE ready in the next 48 hours!

I believe this will be bigger than pHBD vault since hive is more liquid, damn, we may just drive a lot hive to polycub!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hmmn im getting so much ideas. I’ve been trying to hold some liquid hive, now I can put it to work while liquid. That’s actually cool. I might just ape in. It will be interesting to see what the apr will be

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is definitely one of the best thing to do in the period too,I sincerely think shifting attention to this edge too is a very good one

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

FYI: by bigger I mean liquidity, I doubt the Apr will be bigger than HBD, a 10-20% Apr is something to be honest, that's bigger than hive power returns

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The APR could very likely remain well above 20%. This remains to be seen but growth in POLYCUB’s PoL driven by pHBD, pHIVE, pSPS, pRUNE will all lead to exponential value creation:

  1. Revenue flows into PoL
  2. Users see this and it creates more positive sentiment for POLYCUB’s long-term future
  3. POLYCUB price steadily rises
  4. Yield on all POLYCUB vaults increases as the price rises

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The LP incentives for staking HIVE will likely be pretty high to accommodate for driving liquidity into the vault. The base APR of staking HP on-chain for 8-10% will definitely be surpassed by a large margin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As I thought. Can’t wait to see it

It will be bigger than pHBD naturally since there is a lot more HIVE liquid than HBD.

This is going to be a very nice onramp.

What could actually be bigger is the pSPS pool. That is another nice option for Polycub.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What could actually be bigger is the pSPS pool. That is another nice option for Polycub.

Why is this so, please I'm a bit confused about the comparison.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It could be bigger because SPS is a splinterlands token, one of the most actively played blockchain games built of hive, which means more daily volumes!

Thank you so much for the explanation, I'm a believer of blockchain gamings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 2 years ago (edited) 

@nealmcspadden has already committed $100k of his Splinterlands millions to the pSPS-POLYCUB vault! 😜

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Need numbergoup so I have 50k of POLYCUB again

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

But ser

Soon

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Let's wait and see what the outcome will be like.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m waiting excitedly

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's super exciting to hear

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m super excited that you’re super excited about me being excited ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol yes I agree with you, I think we could see a lot of value flow into this vault. Between the 5 value accrual mechanisms built into the vault + the fact that every $1 of HIVE that gets added is paired against $1 of POLYCUB which builds deep liquidity for the platform, I think things are going to go parabolic in no time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Surely, the PHIVE pool may get to $1 million liquidity size faster than pHBD. HBD is already a scarce stablecoin and PolyCUB is the Exchange with the largest liquidity presently.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta