You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-17 16:53

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Did you know that cointelegraph.com made a guide to Splinterlands once and did not mention Hive at any point? Instead it replaced "STEEM" at all instances where HIVE should have been named.

Choose your information source wisely!

Sort:  

I called them out for this on twitter they deleted the article then and republished later with all STEEM changed to Hive.

We should always check several sources doing a good research or if you want to acquire good information, if it is repeated in several sites, it is most likely to be true, although I usually have time without reading cointelegraph.

Not really a surprise there.

When I was there as a content manager for their studio division, I begged them to let me do more coverage of GameFi but I never got the green light. I could have done so much more for our platform!