Splinterlands daily quest battling... social media challenge...

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


** How are you friends, I hope you are all very well and healthy. I came to you with another new gaming video and I hope you will like today's gameplay.

I'm going to show you some of the details of my daily competition, the buttons that I get a reward card when my game is over. Luckily I didn't win the whole battle but I completed it later but the video was getting too big for which the video made me I had to play.

However, I hope you will like the number of battles I have shared with you and if I have some tips like let's say my rules are a little difficult to understand, if someone understands better then which card after which I have a better chance of winning then my direction. There are many benefits to.

I will give the links of some of my battles in the description box. If you want you can see my beta links directly and you can tell me what went wrong which caused me to lose these battles.

I hope you like it. I hope you like it and if you like it, you must like the video and share your opinion. Thank you all. **

some battle link...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_5162d9572e59de99d25aa07a67bd852e&ref=mamun123456

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_cb2f15f00f1a707740a9ad865b133cf6&ref=mamun123456

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_08689e4f692aa53251dc572c7013c075&ref=mamun123456

if you like splinterlands gaming you can join splinterlands.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Finally I have started get involved with Splinterlands and can’t wait for my fist battle.

Looking at other blockchain games like Axie infinity I feel $SPS can sky rocket in few months/year

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes brother and welcome to our splinterlands family


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @mango-juice

I also love conjurer so much nowadays. Keep playing splinterlands and post awesome contents.

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord