You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-10 17:35

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Whenever a Bull cycle comes, thousands new projects come out suddenly!
But only those which were running in bear are the real gems!

Our #inleo is one of those rare gems!

Agree?

#polls #askonleo #crypto

Sort:  

i feel that i am so late being involved in this community, I don't even have much $LEO but I am starting to stack up.

You are not too late.

I believe you are right on time.

Still trying to earn more and stake them all in + buy more extra if I have some spare money.

Very nice, wise move

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

thanks:)

@anonymous02! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@anonymous02! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

no buddy you are not at all late, just keep interacting and staking you will make a good stake over time soon!

That's what I do right now. I hope I can have more $$$ to buy.

Kind of a leading question lol

haha... i gave you all an easy question this time;)