You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-25 15:57

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Depending on my talent, my goal would be to drop a post in 30min, take another 30min to distribute it across some platforms linking back to inleo.

Somehow similar in size, topic of the day, custom thumbnail "half ass professional" looking. Like these do: https://cointelegraph.com/news/binance-executive-escapes-detention-nigeria

I am not quite there yet. Can I get on level? We will see, I have my flaws but my inner voice is talking a lot to me lately.

Sort:  

I don't create content anymore. Not sure if that's permanent. Consuming content here more now. Asked to study because it's not often people admit to the process and I want to be able to detect the difference without tools. And I can, often.

People run around with a very zoomed in mind, I don't blame them.