You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compulsory Car Expenses? Light's Comment Party

in LeoFinance2 months ago

And after a certain period (I need to check that one) there's a dude waiting to get your 3 to 6 Euro to put a new extinguish-worthiness sticker to your fire extinguisher. You pay to have your old driver's license scrapped and to have a new one issued, so it's that tax divided by ten to know your yearly expense. I am pretty sure new stuff will appear so that your home, your vehicle, and your person continue to legally exist.

Sort:  

Ah, grrrrrr, I must check mine, probably that sticker has expired, I am almost sure :) Thanks for the reminder :)))
You're right. Our politicians become more and more greedy and corrupted. Last night I heard on the news they want to increase the taxes (again).

Ah, so no fans of the theory that lower taxes actually lead to more revenue.

That would take longer to happen and I guess they need their pockets full quicker.