You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes Ahead

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Speaking about dips, it's an interesting hobby looking for the thing that dipped the most against the value it potentially offers. Having small amounts of capital, I am looking for the dirt cheap.

Like some Splinterlands single cards, right now. It's amazing what you can get for 0.02 or 0.03 while also remembering time it traded for 7.00 USD.

I keep on scraping the bottom and waiting for another miracle. There are some reasons it might come.

Lots of reasons it might not, too. Time will tell.

Right now, I am quite undecided about USD to Hive/BTC ratio short-term direction so I am trying to keep 50/50 so that I am able to get at future dips but also have some investment. However small and symbolical.

Nothing to loose that was mine since birth...

...But my time. But that's another topic.